

Canadian Team – Pan American Junior Championships Historical Records

The Pan American Championships serve as a complement to the quadrennial Pan Am Games, with the Pan Am Championships being held during the three years of the four-year cycle, when the Pan-Am Games are not being contested. The Pan - American Junior Squash Championships are open to under 19 squash players in North and South America, with athletes competing for medals in boys' and girls' singles, boys' and girls' doubles, mixed doubles, and teams.

Year	Location	Men	Women	Coaches	Results			
2019	Toronto, Canada	Nikhil Ismail	Charlotte Orcutt	Jonathan Hill (Men)	Women's Team – Gold			
		Neel Ismail	Brianna Jefferson	Janet MacLeod	Men's Team – 6 th			
		Douglas Kosciukiewicz	Erica McGillicuddy	(Women)	Brianna Jefferson – 3/4			
		Emilio Carrillo	Molly Chadwick		Charlotte Orcutt – 5/8			
					Nikhil Ismail – 5/8			
					Jefferson/Ismail – ¾			
					Chadwick/McGillicuddy – 5/8			
2018	Brasilia, Brazil	James Flynn	Charlotte Orcutt	Matt Serediak (Men)	Men's Team – Gold			
		Elliott Hunt	Mariam Mansoor	Janet Baker (Women)	Flynn/Orcutt – Silver			
		Dominic Wren	Bethany Churchill		James Flynn – 3/4			
			Sarah Cao		Elliott Hunt – 5/8			
					Bethany Churchill – 5/8			
2016	Philadelphia, USA	Julien Gosset	Grace Thomas	Ben Uliana (Men)	Men's Team – 3/4			
		Noel Heaton	Hannah Blatt	Jackie Moss (Women)	Women's Team – 3/4 Grace			
		Brock Janzer	Rhea Dhar		Thomas – 3/4			
		Brett Schille	Emma MacGillivary		Blatt/Thomas – 3/4			
					Heaton/Schille – 5/8			
2014	San Salvador, El	Matthew Henderson		Ben Uliana	David Baillargeon – semi-			
	Salvador	David Baillargeon			finalist			
		Stefan Houbtchev			Henderson/Hinchey – Bronze			
		Devin Hinchey						
2013	Belo Horizonte,	Jarryd Osbourne	Hollie Naughton	Jonathan Hill	Women's Team – Gold			
	Brazil	Calvin Wren	Chloe Chemtob	Melanie Jans	Hollie Naughton – Gold			
		Michael Thompson	Evelyn Moorhouse		Chemtob/Moorhouse – Silver			
		Devin Hinchey	Jillian Baker		Men's Team – Bronze			
2011		Canada did not send a team.						
2010	San Salvador, El	Joshua Sehkar	Jennifer Pelletier	Jeff Boag	Women's Team – Silver			
	Salvador	Tyler Olson	Alix Younger	Julie Multamaki	Younger/Naughton – Bronze			
		Zachary Leman	Hollie Naughton		Leman/Pelletier – Bronze			
					Pelletier – Gold			
					Alix Younger – Bronze			

2009	Event was not held this year.						
2008			Jennifer Pelletier Alix Younger	Trevor Borland Jessica DiMauro	Men's Team – Bronze Women's Team – Silver		
	5		Nikki Todd	Jessica Diviadio	Samantha Cornett – Gold		
		Adam Engel	Samantha Cornett				
2007	Canada did not send a team.						
2006	Guatemala City,	Chris Sachvie	Sarah Parsons	Glenn Stark	Men's Team – Silver		
	Guatemala	Kelly Shannon	Jackie Moss	Jessica DiMauro	Women's Team – Gold		
		Ben Ladell	Samantha Cornett		Sarah Parsons – Silver		
		Tyler Hamilton	Erika Dort		Jackie Moss – Bronze		







2003	San Salvador, Ecuador	Patrice Bedore	Neha Kumar	Arthur Hough	Men's Team – Silver
		Andrew Boumford	Ashley Malenchuk	Marie Desmarais	Women's Team – Gold
		lan Crozier	Alisha Turner		Stephanie Edmison – Silver
		Keith Pritchard	Stephanie Edmison		
2000	Mexico City, Mexico	Andrew Jones	Jacqui Inward	Stuart Dixon	Men's U19 – Bronze
		Brendan Ambercrombie	Cassie DiSerio	Glenn Stark	Men's U17 – 4th
		William Cheng	Miranda Ranieri	Gail Pimm	Women's U19 – Silver
		Coin Ramasra	Jennifer Blumberg		Women's U17 – Bronze
		Matt Serediak	Marci Sier		
		Danny Mclellan	Anne- Christine LaJoie		
		Wes Chan	Ashley Clackson		
		Andrew Janzik	Radhika Ahluwalia		



