

COAST-TO-COAST

Celebrating Those Who Make Canadian Squash Great

2018 AWARDS EVENING



CERTIFICATE OF ACHIEVEMENT

Recognizing significant ongoing contribution to squash in Canada at the Provincial/Territorial level

CERTIFICATES OF ACHIEVEMENT

- STUART DIXON SQUASH BC
- JOSH STRUTHERS SQUASH MANITOBA
- PHILLIPPE ROY SQUASH QUEBEC
- KEN SAMPSON SQUASH PEI
- JO SPENCER SQUASH PEI
- MATT BISHOP/BISHOP WEALTH MANAGEMENT
 SQUASH NOVA SCOTIA
- LEONARD LYE SQUASH NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR

CERTIFICATES OF ACHIEVEMENT

- TEE BLACKMORE SASKATCHEWAN SQUASH
- DIANA LEE SASKATCHEWAN SQUASH
- MINA PATEL SASKATCHEWAN SQUASH





AWARD OF EXCELLENCE

Recognizing the efforts of those who have achieved excellence in squash internationally

AWARD OF EXCELLENCE

SAM CORNETT

5th WSF World Doubles Championships 5th XXI Commonwealth Games

LAURA RAMSAY

Champion, Women's 65+ 2017 World Master Games

NIKKI TODD

5th WSF World Doubles Championships 5th XXI Commonwealth Games

GERALD POULTON

Champion, Men's 70+ 2017 World Master Games

STEVE WREN

Finalist, Men's 50+ 2017 World Master Games

DOMINIC WREN

Champion, U19 2017 Scottish Open



Coast-to-Coast: Celebrating Those Who Make Canadian Squash Great



CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION

Recognizing the efforts of those who have made a significant contribution to the sport of squash in Canada

CERTIFICATES OF APPRECIATION

The "ONES WHO MAKE IT ALL HAPPEN" our 2017-18 Canadian Championship Tournament Chairs























GRAEME WILLIAMS



CERTIFICATES OF APPRECIATION

The "ONES WHO KEEP US HONEST ON THE COURT" our 2017-18 Canadian Championship Tournament Referees





















CERTIFICATES OF APPRECIATION

The "ONES WHO MAKE US SAY WOW!" amazing contributors to the game

- ► DENNIS BISHOP SC Doubles Officiating Committee Member (2003-2017)
- BARBARA COOPER Mayfair Clubs Lakeshore Squash Professional (1987-2018)
- PAT RICHARDSON SC Doubles Committee Chair (2012-2017)
- TAMMIE SANGSTER SC Doubles Officiating Committee Member (2003-2017)
- TONY SWIFT SC Doubles Officiating Committee Member (2003-2017)

- Therapeutic Use Exemption (TUE) Commission
- Therapeutic Use Exemption (TUE) Commission
- YVON PROVENCAL Member, WSF Championships Commission
- DR. ANNE SMITH Director, WSF Anti-Doping Commission & Chair, Medical Commission



CONGRATULATIONS to all recipients!

THANK YOU

for making Canadian squash great!

Coast-to-Coast: Celebrating Those Who Make Canadian Squash Great